Business Insurance

Our Team

 Vijay Raj Select Insure

Vijay Raj

Compliance Manager

Phone :02 9891 3887

Mobile :0425 308 313

Email

vijay.raj@lavernecapital.com.au

Minsun Kim Insurance Broker Sydney/Melbourne

Minsun Kim

General Manager

Mobile :0425 319 984

Email

minsun@selectinsure.com.au

Prasad Rode Business insurance broker

Prasad Rode

Insurance Advisor

Phone :02 9891 3887

Mobile :0426 196 181

Email

Prasad@selectinsure.com.au

Pradip Parmar Insurance Broker | Financial Planner

Pradip Parmar

General Manager

Archana Rai Insurance Broker | Business Insurance Advisor

Archana Rai

Insurance Advisor

Phone :02 9891 3887

Mobile :0415 137 265

Email

archana@selectinsure.com.au

Swati Gadia Insurance Brokers

Swati Gadia

Insurance Advisor

Phone :0298 913 887

Mobile :0415 955 318

Email

Swati@selectinsure.com.au

Jaya Insurance Brokers

Jaya

Business development manager

Claims specialist | Insurance Broker

Sunita Rana

Claims Officer

Phone :0298 913 887

Mobile :0406 462 876

Email

claims@selectinsure.com.au

  • allianz
  • calliden
  • cgu
  • lumley
  • nas
  • nibaa
  • qbe
  • steadfast
  • vero
  • zurich

What are you waiting for? Hurry up and subscribe

All the latest news, Quotes of the day and much more are just one click away! hurry! Subscribe!