Our Team

 Vijay Raj Select Insure

Vijay Raj

Compliance Manager

AR - 310658

Phone : 02 9891 3887

Mobile : 0425 308 313

Email : vijay.raj@selectinsure.com.au

Message us on Facebook

Charu Goswami Compliance Manager

Charu Goswami

Compliance Manager

AR - 427823

Phone : 02 9891 3887

Mobile : 0425 271 638

Email : charu@selectinsure.com.au

Minsun Kim Insurance Broker Sydney/Melbourne

Minsun Kim

General Manager

AR - 341987

Mobile : 0425 319 984

Email : minsun@selectinsure.com.au

Prasad Rode Business insurance broker

Prasad Rode

Insurance Advisor

AR - 471002

Phone : 02 9891 3887

Mobile : 0426 196 181

Email : Prasad@selectinsure.com.au

Archana Rai Insurance Broker | Business Insurance Advisor

Archana Rai

Insurance Advisor

AR - 460080

Phone : 02 9891 3887

Mobile : 0415 137 265

Email : archana@selectinsure.com.au

Swati Gadia Manager - Customer Service

Swati Gadia

Manager - Customer Service

Phone : 0298 913 887

Mobile : 0415 955 318

Email : Swati@selectinsure.com.au

Pooja Tahiliani
 Co Ordinator

Pooja Tahiliani

Co Ordinator

Phone : 0298 913 887

Mobile : 0404 905 547

Email : pooja@selectinsure.com.au

Shruti Khanna
 Customer Specialists

Shruti Khanna

Customer Specialist

Phone : 0298 913 887

Mobile : 0415 669 405

Email : shruti@selectinsure.com.au

Anshika Maini Customer Speacialist

Anshika Maini

Customer Specialist

Phone : 02 9891 3887

Mobile : 0415 923 117

Email : anshika@selectinsure.com.au

Prachi Mahakul
 Customer Speacialist

Prachi Mahakul

Customer Specialist

Phone : 0298 913 887

Mobile : 0415 444 162

Email : prachi@selectinsure.com.au

Kiran Desai Customer Specialists

Kiran Desai

Customer Specialist

Phone : 0298 913 887

Mobile : 0449 966 955

Email : kiran@selectinsure.com.au

  • allianz
  • cgu
  • nibaa
  • qbe
  • steadfast
  • vero
  • AIG
  • ALT
  • Berkley_Insurance
  • CBN
  • chubb
  • dual
  • Global_Transport
  • Hollard
  • NTI
  • SGUA

What are you waiting for? Hurry up and subscribe

All the latest news, Quotes of the day and much more are just one click away! hurry! Subscribe!