Our Team

insurancebrokers

Vijay Raj

Compliance Manager

Phone :02 9891 3887

Mobile :0425 308 313

Email

vijay.raj@lavernecapital.com.au

insurancebrokers

Minsun Kim

General Manager

Mobile :0425 319 984

Email

minsun@selectinsure.com.au

insurancebrokers

Prasad Rode

Insurance Advisor

Phone :02 9891 3887

Mobile :0426 196 181

Email

Prasad@selectinsure.com.au

insurancebrokers

Pradip Parmar

General Manager

insurancebrokers

Archana Rai

Insurance Advisor

Phone :02 9891 3887

Mobile :0415 137 265

Email

archana@selectinsure.com.au

insurancebrokers

Swati Gadia

Insurance Advisor

Phone :0298 913 887

Mobile :0415 955 318

Email

Swati@selectinsure.com.au

insurancebrokers

Jaya

Business development manager

insurancebrokers

Priti

business development manager (melbourne & adelaide)

insurancebrokers

Tanvi

business development manager (melbourne & adelaide)

insurancebrokers

Sunita Rana

Claims Officer

Phone :0298 913 887

Mobile :0406 462 876

Email

claims@selectinsure.com.au

  • allianz
  • calliden
  • cgu
  • lumley
  • nas
  • nibaa
  • qbe
  • steadfast
  • vero
  • zurich

Subscribe Our Newsletters

All the latest news, Quotes of the day and much more are just one click away! hurry! Subscribe!